(live operators 8:00am-10pm)
India’s #1 Online Food Service

Food delivery at AGRA CANTT


Minimum Order-Rs. 150
Open: 10:00 - 22:00 Order Before: 01:00 hrs
Khana Online now brings a sumptuous range of meals with food delivery at AGRA CANTT from the most popular restaurants and food outlets in town. Just call us an hour before you reach the station and your food will be delivered right at your seat! We promise quality, freshness and quantity with all orders as always!
We are in the process of expanding our network of restaurants.
  text-sep.jpg S bhushan got food delivery in train at BARAUNI.JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Deepu kumar gupta got food delivery in train at ALLAHABAD JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJ got food delivery in train at KOTA JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAMESH got food delivery in train at NANDED station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJESHWARI got food delivery in train at JABALPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg ANOK got food delivery in train at ITARSI JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg Soumya Shrivastava got food delivery in train at MATHURA station on seat. text-sep.jpg Prasan got food delivery in train at GUNTAKAL station on seat. text-sep.jpg Mudit Mittal got food delivery in train at GAYA station on seat. text-sep.jpg ASHOK got food delivery in train at JABALPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJKUMAR got food delivery in train at KANPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg RONAK got food delivery in train at NAGPUR JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg SANJAY got food delivery in train at UJJAIN station on seat. text-sep.jpg NIKITA got food delivery in train at VADODARA JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg PAWAN got food delivery in train at GONDIA station on seat. text-sep.jpg Gourav got food delivery in train at AMBALA CANTT station on seat. text-sep.jpg K D MISHRA got food delivery in train at CHAPRA JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Siddhant Singh got food delivery in train at BHUSAWAL JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg AAKASH got food delivery in train at SAWAI MADHOPUR JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg AMIT got food delivery in train at NAGPUR JUNCTION station on seat.

Trains Passing through AGRA CANTT

Train No.Train DetailTrain NameArr. TimeDep. Time
12687Dehradun Exp 17:2517:30
12716Asr Ned Express 16:3016:35
11057Amritsar Expres 00:0800:18
11058Asr Ltt Express 00:5501:05
12715Sachkhand Exp 08:3308:38
11078Jhelum Express 13:5013:55
11450Jat Jbp Expres 18:3018:35
11449Jammutawi Exp 18:2518:35
11077Jhelum Express 17:0517:10
12549Durg Jat Sf Exp 05:3505:40
12550Jat Durg Sf Exp 19:0519:10
06317Ten Jammu Exp 17:2517:30
06687Ten Jammu Exp 17:2517:30
12001Ndls Shatabdi E 20:2520:30
12002Bhopal Shtbdi 08:1208:17
12137Punjab Mail 17:5017:55
12138Punjab Mail 08:5008:55
12191Ndls Jbp Sup Ex 17:1017:15
12192Jbp Ndls Sup Ex 07:3007:35
12485Ned Sgnr Expres 22:0522:10
12486Sgnr Ned Expres 02:5002:55
12615Grand Trunk Exp 02:4502:50
12616G T Express 21:4521:50
12621Tamil Nadu Exp 03:5203:53
12622Tamil Nadu Exp 01:0701:10
12625Kerala Express 10:2010:23
12626Kerala Express 14:2514:30
12627Karnataka Exp 06:4006:45
12628Karnataka Exp 00:0200:05
12723A P Exp 05:2505:28
12724A P Express 20:3720:40
12721Nizamuddin Exp 00:4500:50
12722Dakshin Express 01:5001:55
12405Gondwana Expres 04:1504:18
12406Gondwana Expres 18:4718:50
12409Gondwana Expres 04:1704:18
12410Gondwana Expres 18:4818:50
12433Rajdhani Exp 07:5507:57
12434Chennai Rajdhni 18:0818:10
12611Nzm Garib Rath 07:5607:57
12612Mas Garib Rath 18:0818:10
12641Tirukkural Exp 15:1015:15
12642Tirukkural Exp 09:1009:15
12643Nizamuddin Exp 14:0014:05
12644Swarna Jayanti 09:1009:15
12645Nizamuddin Exp 14:0014:05
12646Ers Millenum Ex 09:1009:15
12647Kongu Express 11:2311:25
12648Kongu Express 11:3011:35
12688Ddn Mas Exp 18:3018:35
12177Chambal Exp 19:3019:40
12178Chambal Express 05:1005:20
12403Ald Mtj Express 06:5507:25
12404Mtj Ald Express 21:1521:40
13008U A Toofan Exp 12:1012:40
12919Malwa Express
12920Malwa Express 22:4022:50
13007U Abhatoofan Ex 15:0015:30
12861Link Daksin Exp 00:4500:50
12803Swarnajayantiex 14:0014:05
12804Vskp Swrn J Exp 09:1009:15
12807Samta Express 13:4013:45
12808Samta Express 11:3011:35
12965Gwl Udz Sup Exp 17:3517:40
12966Udz Gwl Sup Exp 10:5511:00
12780Goa Express 17:4517:50
12781Swarna Jayanthi 14:0014:05
12782Swarna Jayanthi 09:1009:15
22688Ddn Cdg Mas Exp 18:3018:35
19325Ind Amritsar Ex
18237Chattisgarh Exp 16:0016:10
18238Chhatisgarh Exp 08:3008:40
19326Asr Indb Expres 16:5517:00
18507Vskp Asr Hkg Ex 11:2511:30
18508Hirakund Exp 11:4511:50
59386Panchvalley Pa 16:0016:10
16317Himsagar Exp 17:2517:30
16688Navyug Express 18:3018:35
16318Himsagar Exp 18:3018:35
16687Navyug Exp 17:2517:30
16031Andaman Express 18:2518:35
16787Ten Jammu Exp 17:2517:30
16032Andaman Express 18:3018:35
14211Intercity Exp Starts06:00
14212Intercity Exp 21:50Ends
22001Ndls Shatabdi E 20:3820:43
22002Bhopal Shtbdi 08:2708:32
19053St Mfp Express 07:0007:10
19054Mfp St Express 17:2517:35
15045Gkp Okha Expres 17:2517:35
15046Gorakhpur Exp 07:0007:10
17305Nzm Link Exp 03:0303:05
12147Nizamuddin Exp 14:0014:05
12148Nzm Kop Exp 09:1009:15
12155Bhopal Express 04:4704:50
12156Bhopal Express 23:3523:38
12161Lashkar Express 12:55Ends
12162Lashkar Express Starts23:50
12179Ljn Agc Intrcit 21:25Ends
12180Ljn Intercity Starts06:10
12189Mahakaushal Exp 08:1508:23
12190Mahakoshal Exp 19:2219:30
12279Taj Express 18:4718:55
12280Taj Express 10:0710:15
12411Gondwana Expres 04:1504:18
12412Gondwana Expres 18:4718:50
12447U P Smprk Krnt 02:2002:25
12448U P Smprk Krnti 23:1523:20
12617Mangala Ldweep 10:1010:18
12618Mngla Lksdp Exp 12:2012:25
12779Goa Express 03:0003:05
13237Pnbe Mtj Expres 05:4506:15
13238Mtj Pnbe Expres 23:0523:30
13239Pnbe Mtj Expres 05:4506:15
13240Mtj Pnbe Exp 23:0523:30
14309Ujjaini Express 07:0007:10
14310Ujjaiyani Exp 16:5517:00
14313Bareilly Exp 07:4008:07
14314Be Ltt Express 19:0019:10
14317Ind Ddn Express 07:0007:10
14318Ddn Indb Exp 16:5517:00
18477Utkal Express 10:4510:55
18478Kalingautkalexp 15:5016:00
22447Kurj Nzm Exp 02:2002:25