(live operators 8:00am-10pm)
India’s #1 Online Food Service

Food delivery at BHOPAL JUNCTION


Minimum Order-Rs. 190
Time- 10:30 am to 10:00 Pm Order Before 90 min
Khana Online now brings a sumptuous range of meals with food delivery at BHOPAL JUNCTION from the most popular restaurants and food outlets in town. Just call us an hour before you reach the station and your food will be delivered right at your seat! We promise quality, freshness and quantity with all orders as always!
We are in the process of expanding our network of restaurants.
  text-sep.jpg Vikas Kumar got food delivery in train at KANPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg Uttkrash got food delivery in train at JHANSI JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg Rahul got food delivery in train at RAIPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg Narendra got food delivery in train at MIRAJ station on seat. text-sep.jpg pal got food delivery in train at VADODARA JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJESH got food delivery in train at AHMEDABAD JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJ got food delivery in train at BHUSAWAL JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg KISHOR got food delivery in train at ITARSI JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg SURESH got food delivery in train at BHUSAWAL JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg Sandeep got food delivery in train at AHMEDABAD JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Suresh Arya got food delivery in train at JALGOAN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Ramniwas Jatoliya got food delivery in train at ABU ROAD station on seat. text-sep.jpg gautam got food delivery in train at AKOLA JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg nikhil got food delivery in train at ABU ROAD station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at MYSORE station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at BANGALORE CITY station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at NEW JALPAIGURI station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at NAGPUR JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at TIRUPATI station on seat. text-sep.jpg vijesh got food delivery in train at MYSORE station on seat.

Trains Passing through BHOPAL JUNCTION

Train No.Train DetailTrain NameArr. TimeDep. Time
11057Amritsar Expres 15:1015:15
11058Asr Ltt Express 11:1511:20
11078Jhelum Express 22:0022:05
11077Jhelum Express 09:1009:15
06317Ten Jammu Exp 09:2509:35
06687Ten Jammu Exp 09:2509:35
12001Ndls Shatabdi E Starts14:40
12002Bhopal Shtbdi 14:05Ends
12137Punjab Mail 09:3509:40
12138Punjab Mail 16:5517:00
12191Ndls Jbp Sup Ex 00:5501:00
12192Jbp Ndls Sup Ex 00:0500:10
12441Bsp Ndls Raj Ex 02:1002:20
12442Bilaspur Rjdhni 00:0100:05
12485Ned Sgnr Expres 14:0014:05
12486Sgnr Ned Expres 10:5011:00
12615Grand Trunk Exp 19:2019:30
12616G T Express 05:2005:25
12621Tamil Nadu Exp 20:2520:35
12622Tamil Nadu Exp 07:5508:05
12625Kerala Express 02:5503:00
12626Kerala Express 21:3521:40
12627Karnataka Exp 23:3023:35
12628Karnataka Exp 06:5507:00
12511Rapti Sagar Exp 21:1521:25
12512Raptisagar Exp 00:1500:25
12521Rapti Sagar Exp 21:1521:25
12522Raptisagar Exp 00:1500:25
12589Gkp Sc Express 21:1521:25
12590Gorakhpur Exp 00:1500:25
12591Gkp Sbc Express 21:1521:25
12592Gorakhpur Exp 00:1500:25
11463Smnh Jbp Expres 08:3008:40
11464Jbp Somnath Exp 18:4018:55
11465Smnh Jbp Expres 08:3008:40
11466Jbp Somnath Exp 18:2518:55
12405Gondwana Expres 19:5520:00
12406Gondwana Expres 02:1502:25
12409Gondwana Expres 19:5520:00
12410Gondwana Expres 02:1502:25
12429Rajdhani Exp 21:2521:35
12430Banglore Rjdhni 04:4004:50
12433Rajdhani Exp 02:1002:20
12434Chennai Rajdhni 00:0100:05
12437Rajdhani Exp 02:1002:20
12438Nzm Sc Rjdhni 00:0100:05
12493Rajdhani Exp 21:2521:35
12494Banglore Rajdhn 04:4004:50
12611Nzm Garib Rath 02:1002:20
12612Mas Garib Rath 00:0100:05
12641Tirukkural Exp 08:1008:20
12642Tirukkural Exp 17:1017:15
12643Nizamuddin Exp 06:3506:40
12644Swarna Jayanti 17:1017:15
11069Tulsi Express 18:5018:55
11070Tulsi Express 05:0005:10
11071Kamayani Expres 03:0003:10
11072Kamayani Expres 07:3507:40
12629Sampark Kranti 23:0523:15
12630Ypr S Krnti Exp 19:2519:35
12147Nizamuddin Exp 06:3506:40
12148Nzm Kop Exp 17:1017:15
12155Bhopal Express 21:1721:22
12156Bhopal Express 06:3506:40
12161Lashkar Express 05:3505:40
12162Lashkar Express 08:1508:20
12617Mangala Ldweep 02:4502:50
12618Mngla Lksdp Exp 19:4519:55
11015Kushinagar Exp 13:5514:00
11016Kushinagar Exp 12:0012:05
11101Kanhan Valle Ex 22:3022:40
11102Kanhan Valley 04:2504:30
11103Patalkot Exp 22:3022:40
11104Patal Kot Exp 04:2504:30
12107Lucknow Sup Exp 05:0005:10
12108Ljn Ltt Express 08:1508:20
12173Udyog Nagri Exp 05:0005:10
12174Udyog Nagri Exp 16:1016:15
12183Bpl Lucknow Exp Starts19:05
12184Ljn Bpl Express 09:00Ends
12193Bpl Pbh Exp Starts19:15
12194Pbh Bpl Sf Exp 08:55Ends
12533Pushpak Exp 06:0506:15
12534Pushpak Express 21:0521:15
12541Gkp Ltt Sup Exp 13:4513:55
12542Ltt Gkp Sup Exp 01:1501:20
12103Pa Lucknow Exp 06:5507:00
12104Ljn Pune Exp 16:1016:15
11271Vindhyachal Exp 09:25Ends
11272Vindhyachal Exp Starts18:00
11471Indb Jbp Exp 22:4023:00
11472Jbp Indb Exp 06:0006:10
12969Cbe Jaipur Exp 18:1018:20
12968Jp Madras Expre 07:1007:20
12975Jaipur Express 18:1018:20
12970Jp Cbe Sup Exp 07:1007:20
12967Jaipur Exp 18:1018:20
12720Hyb Aii Sup Exp 14:3014:40
12719Aii Hyb Sf Exp 06:1506:25
12687Dehradun Exp 09:5010:00
12716Asr Ned Express 00:1500:20
12715Sachkhand Exp 01:0001:05
12919Malwa Express 17:2517:45
12920Malwa Express 07:2507:50
12723A P Exp 22:0022:10
12724A P Express 03:2503:30
12721Nizamuddin Exp 16:4516:50
12722Dakshin Express 10:0510:10
12861Link Daksin Exp 16:4516:50
12803Swarnajayantiex 06:3506:40
12804Vskp Swrn J Exp 17:1017:15
12807Samta Express 06:0006:05
12808Samta Express 19:1019:15
12645Nizamuddin Exp 06:3506:40
12646Ers Millenum Ex 17:1017:15
12647Kongu Express 03:2003:25
12648Kongu Express 19:1019:15
12649Sampark Kranti 23:0523:15
12650Ktk Smprk K Exp 16:2016:30
12651Sampark Kranti 08:1008:20
12652T N Smprk Krnti 17:4517:55
12688Ddn Mas Exp 01:5002:00
12707A P Smprk Krnti 08:1008:20
12708Ap Smprk Kranti 17:4517:55
12780Goa Express 01:1001:20
12781Swarna Jayanthi 06:3506:40
12782Swarna Jayanthi 17:1017:15
12779Goa Express 19:3019:35
12943Udyogkarmi Exp 10:4510:50
12944Udhyogkarmi Exp 16:1016:15
12853Amarkantak Exp 10:30Ends
12854Amarkantak Exp Starts15:45
18473Puri Ju Express 18:1018:20
18474Ju Puri Express 07:1007:20
12976Jp Mysore Exp 07:1007:20
19605Koaa Aii Expres 19:5520:20
19606Adi Koaa Exp 06:4507:35
22688Ddn Cdg Mas Exp 01:5002:00
18237Chattisgarh Exp 07:0507:10
18238Chhatisgarh Exp 18:5018:55
59386Panchvalley Pa 08:5009:05
16317Himsagar Exp 09:2509:35
16688Navyug Express 01:5002:00
16318Himsagar Exp 01:5002:00
16687Navyug Exp 09:2509:35
16031Andaman Express 10:0510:10
16787Ten Jammu Exp 09:2509:35
16032Andaman Express 03:0503:10
22001Ndls Shatabdi E Starts14:55
22002Bhopal Shtbdi 14:20Ends
15015Gkp Ypr Express 21:5022:00
15016Ypr Gorakpur Ex 18:5018:55
16093Lucknow Exp 10:0510:10
16094Ljn Mas Exp 03:0503:10
16325Ahilyanagari Ex 21:1021:25
16326Ahilyanagari Ex 00:1500:25
19305Shipra Express 04:0004:20
19306Shipra Exp 20:3520:55
19655Bhopal Ajmer Ex Starts16:50
19656Aii Bpl Exp 11:25Ends
17305Nzm Link Exp 19:3019:35
14313Bareilly Exp 22:3022:40
14314Be Ltt Express 04:2504:30
19313Indb Patna Exp 18:3518:55
19314Rjpb Indb Expre
19321Indb Rjpb Exp 18:3518:55
19322Rjpb Indb Expre 09:3509:55
18233Narmada Express 23:2523:35
18234Narmada Exp Psg 04:2504:35
59385Panchvalley Pas 18:0018:15
12185Rewanchal Exp 22:1522:20
12186Rewanchal Exp 05:4505:50
12197Gwl Intercity Starts15:30
12198Bpl Intercity 15:00Ends
13025Hwh Bpl Express 18:30Ends
13026Bpl Howrah Exp Starts07:35
19323Intercity Exp 10:3010:35
19324Indb Intercity 17:2517:30
22686YPR S KRANTI EX 19:1519:23
12171LTT HW AC SUP 20:3020:35
04011SNSI NDLS SPL 20:4520:50