(live operators 8:00am-10pm)
India’s #1 Online Food Service

Food delivery at NAGPUR JUNCTION


Minimum Order-Rs. 100
Open: 10:00 - 22:00 Order Before: 30 Min

Minimum Order-Rs. 200
Open: 10:00 - 22:00 Order Before: 01:00 hrs
Khana Online now brings a sumptuous range of meals with food delivery at NAGPUR JUNCTION from the most popular restaurants and food outlets in town. Just call us an hour before you reach the station and your food will be delivered right at your seat! We promise quality, freshness and quantity with all orders as always!
We are in the process of expanding our network of restaurants.
  text-sep.jpg Vikas Kumar got food delivery in train at KANPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg Uttkrash got food delivery in train at JHANSI JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg Rahul got food delivery in train at RAIPUR station on seat. text-sep.jpg Narendra got food delivery in train at MIRAJ station on seat. text-sep.jpg pal got food delivery in train at VADODARA JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJESH got food delivery in train at AHMEDABAD JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg RAJ got food delivery in train at BHUSAWAL JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg KISHOR got food delivery in train at ITARSI JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg SURESH got food delivery in train at BHUSAWAL JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg Sandeep got food delivery in train at AHMEDABAD JN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Suresh Arya got food delivery in train at JALGOAN station on seat. text-sep.jpg Ramniwas Jatoliya got food delivery in train at ABU ROAD station on seat. text-sep.jpg gautam got food delivery in train at AKOLA JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg nikhil got food delivery in train at ABU ROAD station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at MYSORE station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at BANGALORE CITY station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at NEW JALPAIGURI station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at NAGPUR JUNCTION station on seat. text-sep.jpg vash got food delivery in train at TIRUPATI station on seat. text-sep.jpg vijesh got food delivery in train at MYSORE station on seat.

Trains Passing through NAGPUR JUNCTION

Train No.Train DetailTrain NameArr. TimeDep. Time
12139Sewagram Exp 06:10Ends
12295Sanghamitra Exp 08:2008:30
12441Bsp Ndls Raj Ex 20:2520:50
12442Bilaspur Rjdhni 05:2505:45
12511Rapti Sagar Exp 04:1004:20
12512Raptisagar Exp 16:4517:00
12521Rapti Sagar Exp 04:1004:20
12522Raptisagar Exp 16:4517:00
12577Bagmati Express 18:2018:45
12578Bagmati Express 10:2010:30
12589Gkp Sc Express 04:1004:20
12590Gorakhpur Exp 17:0017:10
12591Gkp Sbc Express 04:1004:20
12592Gorakhpur Exp 17:0017:10
12615Grand Trunk Exp 12:1512:25
12616G T Express 12:2012:30
12621Tamil Nadu Exp 14:1014:20
12622Tamil Nadu Exp 14:1514:30
12625Kerala Express 20:1520:25
12626Kerala Express 03:5004:00
12687Dehradun Exp 03:4003:50
12669Gangakaveri Exp 11:4511:55
12670Gangakaveri Exp 19:3519:45
12723A P Exp 15:4515:55
12724A P Express 09:4009:50
12721Nizamuddin Exp 09:1509:25
12722Dakshin Express 17:3517:45
12688Ddn Mas Exp 08:2508:40
12791Sc Pnbe Express 19:2019:30
12792Pnbe Sc Exp 11:4511:55
12803Swarnajayantiex 00:2000:30
12804Vskp Swrn J Exp 23:1523:25
12807Samta Express 22:2522:50
12808Samta Express 01:4002:05
12833Howrah Express 17:5018:00
12834Hwh Adi Express 19:0019:10
12861Link Daksin Exp 09:1509:25
12969Cbe Jaipur Exp 11:0511:15
12968Jp Madras Expre 14:0014:10
12976Jp Mysore Exp 14:0014:10
12975Jaipur Express 11:0511:15
12970Jp Cbe Sup Exp 14:0014:10
12967Jaipur Exp 11:0511:15
16317Himsagar Exp 02:4502:55
16318Himsagar Exp 08:2508:40
16031Andaman Express 02:3502:45
16032Andaman Express 10:3510:45
14259Rmm Varanasi Ex 07:3507:45
14260Bsb Rmm Express 15:1015:20
15015Gkp Ypr Express 04:3504:45
15016Ypr Gorakpur Ex 10:2010:30
16093Lucknow Exp 02:3502:45
16094Ljn Mas Exp 10:3510:45
16325Ahilyanagari Ex 04:1004:20
16326Ahilyanagari Ex 16:4517:00
16688Navyug Express 08:2508:40
16687Navyug Exp 02:4502:55
16787Ten Jammu Exp 02:4502:55
16327Krba Tvc Expres 04:4004:45
16328Korba Express 16:4517:10
16359Ers Patna Exp 07:3507:45
16360Pnbe Ers Expres 15:1015:20
18473Puri Ju Express 10:5511:15
18474Ju Puri Express 14:0014:55
22688Ddn Cdg Mas Exp 08:2508:40
18237Chattisgarh Exp 21:4022:05
18238Chhatisgarh Exp 03:3003:55
22905Okha Howrah Exp 09:5010:00
06317Ten Jammu Exp 02:4502:55
06687Ten Jammu Exp 02:4502:55
11039Maharashtra Exp 17:2017:40
11040Maharashtra Exp 10:4010:55
11045Dikshabhoomi Ex 07:3507:45
11046Dikshabhumi Exp 16:0016:10
11401Nandigram Exp 16:20Ends
11402Nandigram Exp Starts06:00
12101Jnaneswari Delx 09:5010:00
12102Jnaneswarisupdl 16:2016:30
12105Vidarbha Expres 08:5509:20
12106Vidarbha Expres 17:0017:15
12113Nagpur Garibrat 09:25Ends
12114Pune Garibrath Starts18:35
12119Ami Nagpur Exp 08:35Ends
12120Ngp Amravati Ex Starts18:25
12129Azad Hind Exp 10:1010:20
12135Pune Nagpur Exp 09:25Ends
12136Nagpur Pune Exp Starts18:35
12140Sewagram Exp Starts21:00
12145Bhubaneshwar Ex 10:5011:05
12146Bbs Ltt Sup Exp 17:5018:00
12151Samarsata Exp 10:5011:05
12152Samarsata Exp 17:5018:00
12159Jabalpur Sup Ex Starts21:40
12160Nagpur Sup Exp 06:25Ends
12289Nagpur Duronto 07:15Ends
12290Ngp Cstm Duront Starts20:50
12389Gaya Ms Express 01:4001:50
12390Ms Gaya Express 00:4500:55
12405Gondwana Expres 12:1513:05
12406Gondwana Expres 09:0009:15
12409Gondwana Expres 12:4013:05
12410Gondwana Expres 09:0009:40
12429Rajdhani Exp 15:3015:40
12430Banglore Rjdhni 10:1510:25
12433Rajdhani Exp 20:4020:50
12434Chennai Rajdhni 05:2505:35
12437Rajdhani Exp 20:4020:50
12438Nzm Sc Rjdhni 05:2505:35
12493Rajdhani Exp 15:3015:40
12494Banglore Rajdhn 10:1510:25
12539Ypr Lucknow Exp 10:2010:30
12540Lko Ypr Sup Exp 16:4016:50
12611Nzm Garib Rath 20:4020:50
12612Mas Garib Rath 05:2505:35
12641Tirukkural Exp 02:0002:10
12642Tirukkural Exp 23:1523:25
12643Nizamuddin Exp 00:2000:30
12644Swarna Jayanti 23:1523:25
12645Nizamuddin Exp 00:2000:30
12646Ers Millenum Ex 23:1523:25
12647Kongu Express 21:0021:10
12648Kongu Express 01:4001:50
12649Sampark Kranti 17:1017:20
12650Ktk Smprk K Exp 22:1022:20
12651Sampark Kranti 02:0002:10
12652T N Smprk Krnti 00:0500:15
12707A P Smprk Krnti 02:0002:10
12708Ap Smprk Kranti 00:0500:15
12745Ltt Puri Sup Ex 13:4014:00
12746Puri Ltt Sf Exp 00:0500:15
12787Bsp Ten Express 15:0515:15
12788Ten Bilaspur Ex 14:4514:55
12809Howrah MailHowrah Mail 11:0511:25
12810Hwh Mumbai Mail 14:1014:20
12811Hatia Express 13:4014:00
12812Hte Ltt Super 00:0500:20
12849Bsp Pune Sup Ex 18:2018:35
12850Pa Bilaspur Exp 09:2509:40
12855Nagpur Intercit 23:00Ends
12856Bsp Intercity Starts06:30
12859Gitanjali Exp 18:5519:05
12860Gitanjali Exp 07:2007:30
12869Howrah Sup Exp 01:2501:35
12870Hwh Cstm Expres 08:2008:30
12879Ltt Bbs Sup Exp 13:4014:00
12880Bbs Ltt Sf Exp 00:0500:15
12923Indb Nagpur Exp 08:10Ends
12924Ngp Indore Exp Starts19:15
17609Pnbe Ned Pau Ex 19:3519:45
17610Pau Pnbe Exp 04:1504:25
18029Ltt Shalimar Ex 13:1013:30
18030Shm Ltt Express 13:1513:40
18239Gad Ngp Exp 05:30Ends
18240Ngp Bilaspur Ex Starts23:35
21028Mumbai Mail 17:2017:40
12130Azad Hind Exp 15:4015:50
12296Sangha Mitra Ex 17:5518:10